chorleyChorley
01257 498329

st helensSt Helens
01744 649722

WarringtonWarrington
01925 387025

West LancsWest Lancs
01695 627999

WiganWigan
01942 387720

Contact Us


If you’d like to get in touch, please contact us using the details below or fill in the form and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Mandatory Fields*

Email Contact Details

EditorialDavid Sudworth Editordavids@locallife247.co.uk
SalesClare Buckner Sales Manager (Wigan & St Helens)
Nicola Gray Key Sales Manager
Lisa Jackson Sales Manager (Chorley & West Lancs)
Chris Pearce Managing Director
clareb@locallife247.co.uk
nicolag@locallife247.co.uk
lisaj@locallife247.co.uk
chrisp@locallife247.co.uk
DesignPeter Bretherton Design & Production Manager
Dylan Brookes Graphic Designer
peterb@locallife247.co.uk
dylanb@locallife247.co.uk
DistributionSally Boon Distribution Managersallyb@locallife247.co.uk
AccountsSam Garrahan Accounts Manageraccounts@locallife247.co.uk